Vertigo and Hunger

Cancelled my doctor appointment. I’m having vertigo issues this morning, in part, I’m certain, from not having any food in the house, so the last thing I need is to board an SRO Metro bus for the ten minute jaunt to my doc’s office.

About Rodger Jacobs

Writer

One response to “Vertigo and Hunger”

  1. Jill Paulsen says :

    Do you believe in God, Rodger? I do, even though it’s hard sometimes… He inspired me today, so check your Paypal account, and don’t thank me. Thank Him. If you think about how this all “came about,” I’m sure you can agree that it can only be a “God thing.” God bless you and keep you.

Leave a Comment

