Sunday: The Fourth Update

Okay, friends, I’m in dire straights here and even though a lot of you have been reading today, help is near-impossible to come by. I have not eaten since 6:00 PM yesterday. And I need my anxiety meds from CVS. Sooner, not later. I have $0.75 on Paypal and an overdrafted checking account after paying rent and other medical expenses. If six or seven people could throw me a measly five bucks I can take care of this. I need to keep my nutrition up. I lost six pounds last week.

On the plus side, my medical social worker just phoned and will be coming by tomorrow afternoon.

My Paypal is rodger_jacobs@yahoo.com

Tags: ,

About Rodger Jacobs

Writer

Leave a Comment

