Neurosurgery

After the results of my CT angiogram scan last Friday, my doctor has referred me to a neurosurgeon at House Neurology Associates in downtown L.A. This particular surgeon is so much in demand that I was unable to get an appointment before Friday, March 7. I’ll be calling my doc today to make sure that she is okay with such a long delay.

***

I desperately need to raise $71.46 by the 24th to keep my internet service turned on. At present I have a mere $31.00 remaining on Paypal, after medical expenses the last two weeks, and the web is my connection to friends since I often do not have air time on my prepaid cell phone.

More later … I need to rest after being awake all night. This medical incident has put a serious dent in my waking and sleeping hours.

About Rodger Jacobs

Writer

Leave a Comment

